Sermons ~ Video & Print

Sermons ~ Video & Print

The Link to Our YouTube Channel DUMC Media

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcvNe4vkIEKSojuO65qxz2Q

The address of Doniphan Rosedale United Methodist Facebook Page

“The Christmas Watch” November 29, 2020
Click on Our Giving Page to Donate through Tithe.ly Secure Giving
“The Eyes of the Heart” November 22, 2020
“Ground Floor Investing” November 15, 2020
“But as for My House” November 8, 2020
“See What Love” November 1, 2020

The link to our Doniphan Umc Facebook Page

“A Thousand Years in Your Sight” October 25, 2020

https://www.facebook.com/doniphan.umc.7

“A Taxing Conversation” October 18, 2020
“Some Settling of Contentments” October 11, 2020
“Exodus: Take Two Tablets” Sunday, October 4, 2020
“Exodus: The Water Problem” for September 27, 2020
“Exodus: The Bread Problem” Sunday, September 20, 2020
“Exodus: Racing Chariots” Sunday, September 13, 2020
“Labor Day And Night” Sunday, September 6, 2020
“Paul’s Beatitudes” Sunday, August 30, 2020
“Anything to Declare” Sunday, August, 23, 2020
“He Is Making Room” Sunday, August 16, 2020
“Noticing the Wind” Sunday, August 9, 2020
“Wrestling with Faith” Sunday, August 2, 2020
“Nothing Can Separate Us” Sunday, July 26, 2020
“More Farmer Talk” Sunday, July 19, 2020 (Apologies for Zoom little windows.)
“Farm Talk With Jesus” Sunday, July 12, 2020
“The Inner Conflict” Sunday, July 05, 2020
“Jesus Reaching” Sunday, June 28, 2020
“Jesus Healing” Father’s Day, June 21, 2020
“Jesus Teaching” Matthew 7:21-27, June 14, 2020
“Trinity: The Three in One” Matthew 28:16-20, June 7, 2020
“The New Pentecost” Acts 2:1-21, May 31, 2020

Sermonettes

“The Second Raising” Sunday, May 24, 2020
“Confirming Our Faith” Sunday, May 17, 2020
“He Is Making Room” Mothers’ Day May 10, 2020
Senior Sunday Sermon May 3, 2020 “Voice Recognition Sheep”
Sunday Sermon April 26, 2020 “Waking to Jesus: The Emmaus Two”
Sunday Sermon April 19, 2020 “Waking to Jesus: Thomas”
Easter Sunday Sermon April 12, 2020 John 20:1-18
Recitation of Psalm 121 from DUMC Media on YouTube
Sermonette for Sunday, November 29, 2020
Sermonette for Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sermonette for Sunday, November 15, 2020
Sermonette for Sunday, November 8, 2020
Sermonette for November 1, 2020
Sermonette for October 25, 2020
Sermonette for October 18, 2020
Sermonette for October 11, 2020
Sermonette for October 4, 2020
Sermonette for September 27, 2020
Sermonette for September 20, 2020
Sermonette for September 20, 2020
Sermonette for September 20, 2020
Sermonette for September 13, 2020
Sermonette for September 6, 2020
Sermonette for August 30, 2020
Sermonette for August 23, 2020
Sermonette for August 16, 2020
Sermonette for August 9, 2020
Sermonette for August 2, 2020
Sermonette for July 26, 2020
Sermonette for July 19, 2020
Sermonette for July 12, 2020
Sermonette for July 5, 2020
Sermonette for June 28, 2020
Sermonette for June 21, 2020
Sermonette for June 14, 2020
Sermonette for June 7, 2020
Sermonette for May 31, 2020
Sermonette for May 24, 2020
Sermonette for May 17, 2020
Sermonette for May 10, 2020
Sermonette for May 3, 2020
Sermonette for April 26, 2020
Sermonette for April 19, 2020
Sermonette for Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sermonette for April 5, 2020
Sermonette for March 29, 2020
Sermonette for March 22, 2020
Sermonette for March 15, 2020